ثنائي الآلي

البرنامج الآلي لتداول الخيارات الثنائية

انضم الآن

أو قم بتسجيل الدخول هنا

تجربة مجانيّة 50,000 دولار

حساب تجريبي

تهيئة البرنامج

تهيئة إعدادات التداول الخاصة بك

إدارة الأموال .1

حدّد حجم تداولك

آمن

كلاسيكي

النظام الآمن أو المعروف من جهة أخرى بالنظام الكلاسيكي يبقي على جميع تداولاتك نموذجية. أنت بصفتك المتداول، تحدّد تداولاتك لتكون دائماً ضمن النطاق بين 5 دولار و500 دولار. نظام التداول الآلي لن يحيد أبداً عن القيمة التي حدّدتها. ويمكنك في أي لحظة أن ترفع أو تخفض قيمة التداول التي حدّدتها. يبدأ معظم مستثمري الخيارات الثنائية "المبتدئين" مع النظام الكلاسيكي كبداية.

مركّب

مارتينجال

يوصف المركّب أيضاً بنظام مارتينجال. وقد استخدم نظام مارتينجال بشكل ناجح جدّاً من قبل المقامرين في الكازينوهات لسنوات عديدة، وقد اكتشف خبراء الخيارات الثنائيّة إمكانية استخدامه في التداول أيضاً. الفكره هي أن تقوم بعد الخسارة بمضاعفة استثمارك في الصفقة التالية. وعندما تربح تستعيد خساراتك مع الربح وتعود إلى قيمة استثمارك الأساسي.

دقيق

فيبوناتشي

يطلق على النظام الدقيق نظام إدارة فيبوناتشي. كان فيبوناتشي عالم رياضيّات من القرن الثالث عشر والذي أظهر للعالم كيف تميل الأرقام إلى تكرار نفسها. نظام إدارة فيبوناتشي في تداول الخيارات الثنائية يستخدم ما يُعرف بالنسبة الذهبيّة. يقوم النظام بتطبيق نظام رياضيات فيبوناتشي القديم ليتنبأ بدقّة متى ستقوم الأصول بالارتفاع أو الانخفاض.

2. الخوارزميات

امزج وطابق ما بين المؤشرات لتحسين الإشارات

TREND

المؤشر

CCI

المؤشر

RSI

المؤشر

WILLIAMS

المؤشر

STOCH

المؤشر

MACD

المؤشر

TREND المؤشر

تعمل مؤشرات الاتجاه في تداول الخيارات الثنائية بناء على حركة بنطاق متوسط . حيث يبحث المؤشر عن منحى متوسط السعر لإحدى الأصول ، فإذا كان السعر الحالي للأصل أعلى من المتوسط ، فسيكون الأصل في الاتجاه الصاعد ، وإذا كان السعر تحت المتوسط فالأصل في الاتجاه المنخفض .

CCI المؤشر

CCI هو اختصار لمؤشر قناة السلع . لقد أظهر هذا المؤشر نجاحاً باهراً في مجال تداول السلع ، وقد اكتشف متداولوا الخيارات الثنائية أنه يعمل بشكل جيد أيضاً مع الكثير من الأصول الأخرى . حيث يعمل مؤشر CCI على المقارنة بين أسعار التداول الحالية والمتوسط المتغير . إن هذا المؤشر متميز في التبوء بحالات الإفراط في بيع وشراء الأصول والتنبؤ .بحدوث الانعكاس

RSI المؤشر

إنه يعرف باسم مؤشر القوة النسبية ، وهو مؤشر مشهور جداً يستخدم من قبل متداولي الخيارات الثنائية . يقوم مؤشر القوة النسبية بشكل أساسي بقياس زخم الأصول باستخدام قياس سرعة وتغير الأسعار . وبنطاق من 1 إلى 100 فإن مؤشر القوة النسبية يعتبر الأصل في حالة إفراط شراء إذا كان عند مستوى 70 أو أعلى وحالة إفراط في البيع إذا كان عند مستوى 30 أو أقل .

WILLIAMS المؤشر

لقد تم تطوير مؤشر ويليامز للنظر في فترة زمنية سابقة وتحديد الارتفاعات المرتبطة . وهو عبارة عن مؤشر زخم يسمح للمتداولين بالبحث في القراءات وعندما تظهر مستويات من 0 إلى -20 ، فإن الأصل يعد بيعاً بشكل فائض . يستطيع المتداولون استعمال هذه القراءات للتنبؤ بالتغيرات المفاجئة في السوق .

STOCH المؤشر

لقد تم تطوير مؤشر ستوكاستك في الخمسينيات واعتبر مقياساً ناجحاً لزخم الأصول . وهو في الأساس مرآة لمؤشر وليامز . فبينما يستعمل مؤشر وليامز الزخم في انعكاسات المرتفعات فإن مؤشر ستوك يستعمل انعكاسات المنخفضات باستخدام نطاق الزخم . وبشكل عام فإن كلا المؤشرين يظهر نفس النتائج باستخدام جهتين متعاكستين ، حيث أن الكثير من المحترفين يستخدم كلا المؤشرين سوياً لتجنب الإشارات الخاطئة .

MACD المؤشر

المتوسط المتغير للتقارب والتباعد أو MACD . إن هذا المؤشر المعقد يستخدم نوعين من المتوسطات المتغيرة ، حيث يقوم بطرح اليوم ال 26 بشكل أُسّي للمتوسط المتغير من اليوم ال 12 بشكل أُسي للمتوسط المتغير . ثم يقوم النظام بوضع اليوم التاسع الأسّي للمتوسط المتغير في قمة الإجراء والذي يعمل كمولد لإشارات البيع أو الشراء .

3. أزواج فوركس

يختص بتداول عدة عملات بنفس الوقت

  • EUR/USD
  • USD/JPY
  • GBP/USD
  • EUR/JPY
  • AUD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/CAD
  • EUR/GBP

EUR/USD

اليورو والدولار الأمريكي هما أكثر أزواج العملات شهرة ، وذلك لأنهما يعتبران عملتي أكبر اقتصادين في العالم . ويتذبذب هذا الزوج عند حصول الأحداث الكبيرة . فقد شاهدناه يرتفع أو يهبط بسرعة عند حدوث الأحداث مؤثرة في أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية .

USD/JPY

الدولار الأمريكي والين الياباني أيضاً زوجٌ من العملات الشهيرة لدى المتداولين . حيث يعتبره الكثيرون ملاذاً آمناً لأنّ الأحداث التي تظهر في العناوين الرئيسة للصحف والأخبار تعطي توقعات لما يمكن أن يحصل لهذا الزوج. وعندما يتخذ اليابانيون قرارات كبيرة بالشؤون الإقتصادية، فإن ذلك بالعادة ما يؤثر في زوج الفوركس هذا بشكل سريع .

GBP/USD

لطالما استثمر المتداولون في تقلبات زوج الباوند البريطاني والدولار الأمريكي لفترة زمنية طويلة . وهذا الزوج معروف باسم “the cable” أو الكيبل الذي يربط ما بين الاقتصاد البريطاني والأمريكي . وغالباً ما يقوم المتداولون الآن بالملائمة ما بين هذا الزوج وبين EUR/USD ، حيث أنه يبدو أنهما يتبعان نفس النمط.

AUD/USD

لطالما أحب المتداولون التداول بزوج الدولار الأسترالي والدولار الأمريكي . لقد حصل انفجار اقتصادي للسلع في أستراليا ممّا جعل الدولار الأسترالي يصل إلى ارتفاعات قصوى، وذلك ما جعل المتداولين يكسبون الكثير من المال ، ويبدو الآن أنّ المتداولين يترقبون التأثيرات العكسية حيث أنّ الأوضاع في الاقتصاد الصيني قد يكون لها تأثير قوي على الدولار الأسترالي.

USD/CHF

يرغب بعض المتداولين بالاستثمار في القيام بتداولات قصيرة الأجل في زوج الفرنك السويسري والدولار الأمريكي. تُعدّ سويسرا من البلدان المصرفية الأوروبية الكبرى وهي البلد الوحيد في أوروبا الذي يمتلك آخر عملة فرنك. وقد اكتشف العديد من المتداولين أنّ الأخبار الاقتصادية الأوروبية يمكن أن تكون مؤشراً مثالياً على ما سوف يفعله الزوج في فترة قصيرة جداً.

USD/CAD

الكثير من المتداولين يرغب بالتداول في زوج الفوركس هذا الذي يجمع دولتين متجاورتين. حيث غالباً ما يتذبذب الدولار الكندي والدولار الأمريكي مع تذبذب النفط والسلع الأخرى بشكل منتظم . وبالنسبة لهؤلاء المتداولين الذين يراقبون الأسهم الكندية مع الأسهم الأمريكية، فإنّ زوج العملات USD/CAD يعكس الكثير من التباينات.

EUR/GBP

بوضع مشابهة للزوج الأمريكي والكندي ، يعد اليورو والباوند البريطاني أكثر استقراراً . وتطرأ التغيرات على هذا الزوج حينما تتغير السياسات المالية بين البنك الأوروبي المركزي وبنك إنجلترا . في العادة لا يجد المتداولون تذبذبات كبيرة في هذا الزوج .

الوسطاء

الوسطاء المتوفرون

24option

name

88%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

CySEC

license

Tech Financials

platform

شركة 24option الواقعة في قبرص تعمل في مجال وساطة الخيارات الثنائية منذ 2009 . والكثير من المتداولين يحبون العمل على منصة 24option لسهولتها. وهي تستخدم منصّة تداول Tech Financials. وهي مرخصة وخاضعة للهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات CySEC و هيئة الإجراءات الماليّة FCA . وأقل قيمة إيداع لبدء التداول بالأصول التي تقدمها هو 250 دولار أمريكي.

Stock Pair

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

CySEC

license

امتلاكي

platform

إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة وساطة خيارات ثنائية مميزة ، فإن Stock Pair هي الجواب. إنها تختصّ بأزواج الخيارات الثنائية. ويستخدمون فيها منصة تداول خاصة بهم وهي مفضلة من قبل العديد من المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. وأقلّ قيمة إيداع فيها هي 250 دولار أمريكي ، وموقعها في قبرص ، وهي أيضاً مرخصة وخاضعة للهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات CySEC.

Binary Tilt

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

لا شيء

license

Spot Option

platform

تقع شركة Binary Tilt لوساطة الخيارات الثنائيّة في المملكة المتحدة. والتي تأسست عام 2013، وهم يستعملون منصة Spot Option للتداول ، وهنالك عدة احتمالات لأنظمة التداول في الشركة وهي : خيارت الفترة الطويلة والقصيرة الأمد، و مرتفع/منخفض , وخيارات السلّم . BinaryTilt غير مرخصة حتى الآن وأقل قيمة إيداع لها هو 250 دولار أمريكي .

Skyline Markets

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

لا شيء

license

Spot Option

platform

لقد تأسست Skyline Markets منذ وقت قصير عام 2015. وقد أصبحت مشهورة جداً في مجال وساطة الخيارات الثنائية بسبب منصة التداول السريعة والبسيطة التي يوفرونها، علاوة على ذلك ، فإنهم يقدمون نظاماً تعليميّاً مطوّلاً في مجال الخيارات الثنائية لتعليم المتداولين الجدد. وهم يستعملون منصّة Spot Option للتداول، وأقلّ قيمة إيداع لها هو 250 دولار أمريكي .

Tropical Trade

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

لا شيء

license

Panda TS

platform

أحد أكثر شركات وساطة الخيارات الثنائيّة حداثة هي Tropical Trade والتي توفّر الخدمات لمجتمع المتداولين. وتقع شركتهم في St. Vincent and the Grenadines، وقد بدأو مسيرتهم في 2016 . وهم يستعملون منصّة تداول Panda Systems، ويوفّرون طريقة تداول مجتمعيّة رائعة حيث يستطيع المتداولون تقليد المتداولين الناجحين. وهي غير مرخصة حتى الآن وأقلّ قيمة إيداع فيها هو 200 دولار أمريكي .

حول تداول الخيارات الثنائيّة الآلي

تعلم المزيد عن الخيارات الثنائية والتداول الآلي

ما هو تداول الخيارات الثنائية الآلي؟

تداول الخيارات الثنائية الآلي هو عمليّة استخدام برنامج معقّد يقوم بعمل تداولات ذكية بالنيابة عنك. ويتمّ ذلك باستخدام إشارات مختلفة وسيقوم النظام بالتداول بالمستويات وأنواع الأصول التي تحدّدها له. فبينما تقوم أنت بمهمّات وواجبات أخرى، يقوم نظام تداول الخيارات الثنائية الآلي بالتداول عنك.

ما هي إشارات تداول الخيارات الثنائية ؟

إشارات تداول الخيارات الثنائية هي خدمة مُقدمة من قِبل بعض شركات الوساطة وبعض الموزعين المستقلين والتي تستخدم مؤشرات سوق مختلفة لتحديد وضعيّة جميع الأصول فيما إذا كان يتمّ شراؤها أو بيعها بشكل مفرط أو مُبالغ به وتعكس تغييراً سريعاً في أعمال السوق. ويتمّ تقديم هذه الإشارات مع “موعد نهائي” للتنبؤ “بالشراء” (ارتفاع قيمة الأصل) أو “بالبيع” (انخفاض قيمة الأصل). ويستخدم العديد من المتداولين خدمات الإشارة المفضّلة لديهم لإعطائهم ميزة في سوق تداول الخيارات الثنائية.

اختيار برنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية الآلي .

“ليست جميع البرامج الآليّة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية متساوية. فيجب عليك أنت المتداول أن يكون لديك بعض السيطرة على الإعدادات الآلية قبل السماح لها بالتداول بأموالك. يجب أن تكون لديك القدرة على تحديد قيمة التداول، ونوع الأصول التي ستسمح للنظام بتداولها، ونوع المؤشّرات التي سيستخدمها برنامج تداول الخيارات الثنائية لخلق الإشارات. يسمح لك برنامجنا الآلي بعمل كلّ ذلك، واختيار إحدى طرق إدارة الأموال الثلاثة التالية :

النظام التقليدي، والذي يعرف أيضاً بنظام إدارة الأموال الآمن.
نظام مارتنجال، وهو نظام إدارة الأموال المركّب .
نظام فيبوناتشي، وهو نظام إدارة الأموال الدقيق.
ولدينا أيضاً حساب الـ 50,000 دولار التجريبي والذي سيساعدك على اكتشاف أفضل الإعدادات لتحصيل أفضل الأرباح.”

لماذا علي أن أكون متداول خيارات ثنائية آلية؟

“إذا بحثت عن أكثر الأشخاص نجاحاً في العالم ، ستجد أن هنالك نسبة كبيرة حصلوا على ذلك النجاح من خلال الاستثمار الحكيم.
عند الاستثمار في الخيارات الثنائية، فإن حركات التداول تكون سريعة وبعضها يبدأ وينتهي بدقائق، وفكرة جلوس المتداول أمام جهاز الحاسوب لساعات في النهاية ليست عمليّة. بعد كلّ هذا، الأشخاص الناجحون هم أشخاص كثيرو الانشغال مع المهام العديدة التي تتطلّب انتباههم.
استعمال متداول خيارات ثنائي آلي “مُجرّب وموثوق” أمرٌ منطقي على الصعيد التجاري الجيد. وبالقيام بذلك، يمكنك وضع الطريقة التي سيعمل بها النظام الآلي لإجراء تداولات الخيارات الثنائية، ويمكنك بعد ذلك إعداد النظام ليعمل بشكل آلي، وبالتلي سيستطيع التفرّغ لإتمام المهام الأخرى المترتّبة عليك في جدول أعمالك اليومية.
عند انتهاء عملك اليومي، يمكنك ببساطة تسجيل الدخول على حساب وساطة الخيارات الثنائيّة الخاصّ بك ومشاهدة التداولات التي قام بها المتداول الآلي ونتائجها، ربّما ترغب بتغيير طريقة العمل التي يستخدمها المتداول الآلي مثل تغيير قيمة التداول أو نوع الأصول، ويمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى المتداول الآلي وبالضغط على إعدادات وعمل التغييرات في النظام الآلي.
إن استعمال متداول خيارات ثنائي آلي هو طريقة حكيمة لجني الأرباح دون إضاعة وقتك الثمين.

ما هي الخيارات الثنائية ؟

“أفضل طريقة لوصف الخيارات الثنائية وأكثرها سهوله هي بتشبيهها بمكدونالدز ولكنّ بالنسبة لتداولات السوق. إنها السبيل الأسرع ، فحينما يقوم المتداولون بشراء الأسهم والسلع والأصول الأخرى لشهور أو لسنوات، فإن الخيارات الثنائية هي طريقة للاستثمار في الأصول لفترة قصيرة. ويمكنك التنبؤ بأنّ السوق سيرتفع أو سينخفض في دقيقة واحدة أو 5 دقائق أو 10 دقائق … إلخ. وتقوم الخيارات الثنائية بالاستفادة من الأصول في مجالات الأسهم والسلع وأزواج العملات والمؤشرات.

الخيارات الثنائيّة هو استثمار مالي مع سداد مالي ثابت أو دون سداد مالي نهائياً.”

من هم وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية؟

“يستعمل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية ذوي السمعة الحسنة مقياساً مالياً مثل “رويترز” لمتابعة التغيّرات قصيرة الأجل للأسهم والسلع والعملات ومؤشرات السوق. و يستعملون أيضاً برنامجاً يمنح المتداولين القدرة على عمل تداولات خيارات ثنائية متعددة على موقعهم الإلكتروني.
إنه لمن الحكمة استخدام وسيط خيارات ثنائية مرخّص وخاضع لأحد المنظّمين. ويقع المنظّم الرئيسي في قبرص تحت مسمّى الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات CySEC.
يقبل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عادة الإيداع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان أو التحويل البنكي أو عن طريق بعض المحافظ الإلكترونية. ويقوم وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية ذوي السمعة الحسنة بالحفاظ على أموال العميل في حساب موثوق منفصل، ويقومون بمعالجة طلبات السحب بشكل سريع.
يُطلب من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية الامتثال لقوانين محاربة غسيل الأموال. وبالتالي فإنّهم سيطلبون من العميل تقديم وثائق التزام معينة لكي يتمكّن العميل من الإستفادة من خدماتهم.”

يمكن لحساب الـ 50,000 دولار التجريبي مساعدتك لإيجاد أفضل الإعدادات بالنسبة للتداول الآلي.

“قبل أن تستخدم أموالك الحقيقية في نظام التداول الثنائي الآلي، يمكن لحساب الـ 50,000 دولار التجريبي مساعدتك لإيجاد أفضل إعدادات التداول الآلي. وننصحك بتجربة مختلف الإعدادات لمعرفة أيّها ستكون أكثر راحة بالنسبة لك. فقبل كل شيء أنت تريد أن تكسب المال، ونحن نريد نجاحك.
خذ الوقت الذي تحتاج مع حساب الـ 50,000 دولار التجريبي. قم بمشاهدة الحساب ينمو وتابع أرباحك اليومية بالإعدادات التي اخترتها. قم بتغيير الإعدادات وشاهد النتائج. ستجد أنّ النظام الآلي يعمل لمصلحتك، وحينما تعتقد بأنك مرتاح بالنسبة للإعدادات، قم فقط بالإيداع في حساب الوساطة الخاص بك واصنع الأرباح يوميّاً بينما تعمل أو تلعب أو تأكل أو تنام.

Automated Binary

automated binary options trading software

Join Now

or login here

Try Free $50,000

demo account

Software Configuration

configure your trading settings

1. Money Management

set your trade size

Safe

classic

The safe or otherwise known as Classic system keeps all your trades typical. You as the trader, set your trades to always be anywhere from $5 to $500. The auto trading system will never deviate from the amount you set. At any point you desire, you can raise or lower the set trade amount. Most “novice” binary options investors start with the Classic system.

Compound

martingale

The compound is also described as the Martingale system. The Martingale system has been used quite successfully casino gamblers for years, and binary options experts have discovered it also works with trading too. The idea is that after a loss, you simply double your investment on the next trade. When you do win, you gain back your losses with a profit, and you start at your original investment amount.

Accurate

fibonacci

The accurate is called the Fibonacci management system. Fibonacci was a math expert from the 13th century that showed the world how numbers tend to repeat themselves. The Fibonacci management system in binary options trading uses what is known as the Golden Ratio. The system utilizes Fibonacci's ancient math system to accurately predict when assets will begin up or down-swings.

2. Algorithms

mix and match indicators to refine signals

TREND

indicator

CCI

indicator

RSI

indicator

Williams

indicator

Stoch

indicator

Macd

indicator

TREND indicator

Trend indicators in binary options trading work on a moving average scale. The indicator finds an average price trend for the particular asset, and if the current price is above that average, the asset is in an up-trend. If the price is below the average, the asset is in a down-trend.

CCI indicator

CCI stands for Commodity Channel Index. This indicator had shown great success with commodity trading and binary options traders have discovered it also works quite well with various other assets too. The CCI Indicator compares current trading prices with the moving average. The Indicator is great at predicting overbought and oversold assets and predicting a reversal.

RSI indicator

It is known as the Relative Strength Index, and is a very popular indicator used by binary options traders. The RSI Indicator basically measures the momentum of an asset by measuring speed and change of prices. On a scale of 1 to 100, the RSI Indicator deems an asset overbought when it is at 70 or above, and oversold when it is at 30 or below.

WILLIAMS indicator

The Williams Indicator was developed to look back over a time period and determine the relative highs. It is a momentum indicator that allows traders to research the readings and when they show levels of 0 to -20, the asset is considered overbought. When the levels show readings of -80 to -100, the asset is considered oversold. Traders can use these readings to predict abrupt changes in the market.

STOCH indicator

The Stochastic Oscillator was developed in the 1950’s and has been recognized as a successful measure of asset momentum. The STOCH Indicator is essentially a mirror image of the Williams Indicator. While the Williams Indicator uses momentum on reflective highs, the STOCH Indicator reflects lows using a momentum scale. Generally, both indicators show similar results using opposite sides. Many professionals use them together to wipe out false signals.

MACD indicator

MACD stands for Moving Average Convergence Divergence. This sophisticated indicator utilizes a set of 2 moving averages; the 26 day exponential moving average is subtracted from the 12 day exponential moving average. The system then lays a 9 day exponential moving average on top of this procedure which works as the trigger for buy or sell signals.

3. Forex Pairs

target multiple currencies at the same time

  • EUR/USD
  • USD/JPY
  • GBP/USD
  • EUR/JPY
  • AUD/USD
  • USD/CHF
  • USD/CAD
  • EUR/GBP

EUR/USD

The Euro and U.S. Dollar are one of the most popular trading currency pairs. This is because they are considered the 2 largest economies in the world. This pair fluctuates as major events occur. We have watched it rise or fall quickly when any major actions arise in Europe or the United States.

USD/JPY

The U.S. Dollar and the Japanese Yen is another popular currency pair for traders. Many find it a safe-haven because conditions that arise in the news headlines give a great indication as to what this pair will do. When the Japanese make major decisions economically, it normally reflects quickly in this Forex pair.

GBP/USD

Traders have invested in the movement of the Great Britain Pound and the U.S. Dollar for a very long time. This pair is known as “the cable,” hooking the economies of Great Britain and the United States. Traders now often use this pair in concordance with the EUR/USD, as they seem to follow similar patterns.

AUD/USD

Traders fell in love trading the Australian Dollar against the U.S. Dollar. There was a boom in Australia in commodities that brought the AUD to some extreme highs and made traders in this currency pair a lot of money. It seems that traders are now watching for an opposite effect as situations in the Chinese economy could have a drastic affect on the AUD.

USD/CHF

Some traders love to invest in short term trades in the Swiss Franc and U.S. Dollar. Switzerland is the major European banking country, and the Swiss have the last Franc used in Europe. Many traders have discovered that European economic news can be a perfect indication as to what the pair will do in a very short period.

USD/CAD

Many traders love the ability to trade in this neighborly Forex pair. The U.S. Dollar and Canadian Dollar fluctuate regularly when oil and other commodities fluctuate. For those traders who keep close eyes on the Canadian stocks versus U.S. stocks, the USD/CAD reflects the variances.

EUR/GBP

In a close similarity to the U.S. and Canada pair, the Euro and Great Britain Pound is considered less volatile. The major changes come in this pair when monetary policies are made between the Bank of England and the Central European Bank. Traders normally don’t find extreme fluctuations in this pair.

BROKERS

available brokers

24option

name

88%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

CySEC

license

Tech Financials

platform

24option

Located in Cyprus, 24option has been an operating binary options broker since 2009. Many traders love the ease of the platform at 24 Option; they use a Tech Financials trading platform. 24option is licensed and regulated by both CySEC and FCA. The minimum deposit is $250 to begin trading in the assets they offer.

Stock Pair

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

CySEC

license

Proprietary

platform

Stock Pair

If you are searching for a unique binary options broker, Stock Pair just may be your answer. This broker specializes in binary option pairs, and they use a custom, proprietary trading platform that is loved by many traders worldwide. The minimum deposit at Stock Pair is $250, and being based in Cyprus, they are also licensed and regulated by CySEC.

Binary Tilt

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

None

license

Spot Option

platform

Binary Tilt

Binary Tilt is a United Kingdom based binary options broker. Founded in 2013, this broker uses the popular Spot Option trading platform. There are multiple possibilities of trading styles at Binary Tilt with short and long term, high/low and ladder options. BinaryTilt is not yet licensed, and their minimum deposit is $250.

Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2 min, 3 min, 5 min

Trade Sizes: $10, $25, $50, $100, $250, $500, $1000

Empire Option

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

None

license

Spot Option

platform

Empire Option

Empire Option is one of the best binary options brokers. Ranked #1 for their excellent customer service and prompt payments they have their headquarters located in the United Kingdom and they have surged one of the Top Options for US customers these days. Empire Option uses the popular Spot Option trading platform. Traders have a wide range of assets and can trade in short or long term, range, along with ladder options. The minimum deposit at Empire Option is $250.

Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2 min, 3 min, 5 min

Trade Sizes: $10, $25, $50, $100, $250, $500, $1000

Skyline Markets

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

None

license

Spot Option

platform

Skyline Markets

Skyline Markets was founded not long ago in 2015. They have become a very popular binary options broker because of their fast and easy trading platform. What’s more, Skyline Markets offers an extensive binary options educational system that aides new traders. Skyline Markets uses the popular Spot option trading platform, and the minimum deposit is $250.

Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2 min, 3 min, 5 min

Trade Sizes: $10, $25, $50, $100, $250, $500, $1000

Tropical Trade

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

None

license

Panda TS

platform

Tropical Trade

Tropical Trade is one of the newer binary options brokers to offer their services to the binary options trading community. With their headquarters in St. Vincent and the Grenadines, they started in 2016. Tropical Trade uses the Panda Systems trading platform, and they offer a wonderful social trading method where traders can copy successful traders. Tropical Trade is not yet licensed, and their minimum deposit is $200.

Opteck

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

CySEC/IFSC

license

Proprietary

platform

Opteck

Using a Proprietary Trading Platform, Opteck has been offering binary options trading services since 2011. Based in Cyprus, Opteck is licensed and regulated by CySEC. Offering an extensive binary options trading education, Opteck is a good choice for rookie binary options traders. Their customer service is available at any, and all hours to help traders.

Expiry Times: 60 sec, 2 min, 5 min, 10 min, 30 min, 60 min

Trade Sizes: $25, $30, $40, $50, $60, $75, $100, $150, $200, $250

uBinary

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

None

license

Proprietary

platform

If you are looking for a unique binary options broker, uBinary just may be your perfect choice. The uBinary engineers developed an in-house proprietary trading system. There system uses the Barclay's Signals that will give you a “heads up” of wise trades via pop-ups. Ubinary is based in the Marshall Islands. They started operations in 2011 and are not yet licensed, but it is my understanding that uBinary has applied for a CySEC license.

Expiry Times: 30 sec, 60 sec, 2 min, 3 min, 5 min

Trade Sizes: $10, $25, $50, $100, $250, $500, $1000

HBC Broker

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

license

Panda TS

platform

With a history going back to 1997, HBC Broker was originally JCF Consult. In 2010, a re-branding took place with the designation being Honest Brokers Collaboration or HBC for short. In April of 2016, HBC Brokers opened an online portal to allow investors to trade in binary options and Forex. Using the Panda Trading platform, NBC Brokers are licensed in Vanuatu under MPG Invest Limited. The owners and operators of HBC Broker is IVA Star Ltd in Scotland.

Stern Options

name

85%

returns

$250

minimum deposit

license

platform

A brand new binary options broker, Stern Options is owned and operated by GUM Ltd who is located in Dominica. Using the popular Spot Options trading platform, Stern Options prides itself on excellent customer service and a friendly approach with investors. Not yet licensed, when we look at the method of operation, we believe Stern Options will have no difficulty attaining licensing and regulation. Traders can choose between short term, long term, pairs, one touch and more. We look for Stern Options to become a major player as a binary options broker.

About Automated Binary Options Trading

learn more about binary options & auto trading

What is automated binary options trading?

Automated binary options trading is the process of using a sophisticated software that will make intelligent trades for you. This is done with the use of various signals and the system will trade at the levels, and the types of assets you tell it to. While you are performing other tasks and duties, the automated binary options trading system is making trades for you.

What are binary options trading signals?

Binary options trading signals are a service provided by some brokers and also independent vendors that use various market indicators to determine when various assets are overbought or oversold and are reflecting an abrupt change in their market actions. These signals are provided with a “deadline” to either predict a “call” (asset will rise), or a “put” (asset will fall). Many traders use their favorite signal services to have an edge on the binary options trading market.

Choosing automated binary options trading software.

Not all automated binary options trading software is created equal. You, the trader should have some control over the automated settings before you allow it to trade with your money. You should be able to set the trade amount, the assets you are willing to allow the system to trade, and the indicators that the automated binary options trading software will use to generate signals. Our automated software allows you to do all of these, and also set one of the 3 money management methods. They are:

  • The Classic System, which is also known as the safe money management system.
  • The Martingale System, which is the compound money management system.
  • The Fibonacci System, which is the accurate money management system.

We also have a $50,000 demo account that can help you discover the best settings to make you huge profits.

Why be an automated binary options trader?

If you were to research the most successful people in the world, you would find that a large percentage had that success come through wise investing.

When investing in binary options, the movements are fast. With trades starting and ending in minutes, the idea of a trader just setting in front of their computer for hours on end is not practical. After all, successful people are busy people, with various tasks calling for their attention.

Using a “tried and true” automated binary options trader just makes good business sense. By doing so, you can set the method the automated system will use to make binary options trades. You can then set the system to auto, and work on the other money-making tasks that fill your day’s schedule.

When your daily work is complete, you can simply sign in to your binary option broker account and view the trades the automated trader made and their results. You may want to change the methods the automated binary options trader is using such as the trade amount or the assets, and you can do this by signing in to the automated trader, clicking the settings, and making the changes for the automated system.

Using an automated binary options trader is the wise way to make profits without using your precious time.

What are binary options?

The most simplistic way to describe binary options is to state that it is the McDonalds of market trading. It is the fast method. While many investors purchase stocks, commodities and other assets for months or even years, binary options is the method of investing in an asset for a short period. You are predicting if the market will rise or fall in 1 minute, 5 minutes, 10 minutes, etc… Binary options utilize assets in stocks, commodities, currency pairs and indices.

A binary option is a financial investment with either a fixed monetary payoff, or no payoff at all.

What are binary options brokers?

Reputable binary options brokers use a financial meter such as Reuters to follow short-term moves in stocks, commodities, currencies and market indexes. Binary options brokers use a software that gives traders the ability to make various binary options trades on their website.

It is wise to use a licensed and regulated binary options broker. The primary regulator is located in Cyprus under the name of CySEC.

Binary options brokers normally accept deposits via credit/debit cards, bank wire, and some e-wallet methods. Reputable binary options brokers keep client funds in a separate trust account, and they process withdrawal requests quickly.

Binary options brokers are required to abide by anti-money laundering regulations. As such, they will require that clients supply certain compliance documents to be able to use their services.

Automated binary $50000 demo account can help you find your best automated trading settings.

Before you begin using your hard-earned money on the automated binary trading system, you can find the best settings for your needs by using the $50,000 demo account. We suggest you try the various settings and find where you feel the most comfortable. After all, you want to make profits, and we want your success.

Take as long as you need with the $50,000 demo account. Watch the account grow and keep track of your daily profits in the settings you choose. Change the settings one by one and see the results. You will find that the automated system can work in your favor, and once you are comfortable with the settings, just deposit in your broker account and make profits daily while you work, play, eat and sleep.