التعليمات

أسئلة وأجوبة

عام

كيف يعمل AutomatedBinary.com ؟

“عندما تقوم بفتح حساب مع الخيارات الثنائية الآليّة، ستختار لغتك ووسيطك. لديك القدرة على اختيار الإعدادات المستخدمة في النظام الآلي. أنت تختار:

مدّة انتهاء الصلاحية: 60 ثانية، 90 ثانية، دقيقتين، إلخ …
القيمة على كلّ تداول/صفقة: 5$، 10$، 20$، إلخ…
الحدّ الأقصى للتداولات في وقت واحد: 1-8
أسلوب التداول الذي سيقوم النظام باستخدامه: كلاسيكي، مارتينجال، أو فيبوناتشي.
ما هي مؤشّرات السوق التي ترغب في أن يقوم النظام الآلي باستخدامها. هنالك مجموعة متنوّعة وكبيرة من الخيارات.
ما هي الأصول التي أنت على استعداد للسماح للنظام بأن يتداول بها. حالما تقوم بهذه الاختيارات، كل ما عليك القيام به هو تحويل النظام إلى التداول-الآلي. سيقوم النظام باتباع المؤشّرات التي اخترتها وسيبدأ التداول. يمكنك مشاهدة التداولات بشكل حي ومباشر أو أن تذهب لانجاز مهامّك وتعود لاحقاً لتصفّح الأرباح التي صنعها لك النظام الآلي.

وتقدّم لك الخيارت الثنائيّة الآلية أيضاً حسابا تجريبيّاً برصيد 50,000 دولاراً لكي تجد الإعدادات الأكثر ملائمة لك دون المخاطرة بمالك الشخصي. حالما تستوعب آلية عمل النظام يمكنك الإيداع والسماح للنظام بتحقيق الأرباح لك من خلال وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الذي اخترته.”

كيف يمكنني مشاهدة سجّل التداول؟

في حين يمكنك عرض آخر التداولات ونتائجها على موقع الخيارات الثنائية الآلية الإلكتروني، يمكنك عرض السجّل الكامل للتداول عن طريق تسجيل الدخول الى وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الذي اخترته والذهاب الى سجلّ التداول. سوف تكون قادراً على عرض جميع التداولات والنتائج.

ما هي تكلفة استخدام AutomatedBinary.com ؟

الخيارات الثنائية الآلية مجانيّ الاستخدام. ولكن، لتحقيق الأرباح، يجب عليك أن تودع لدى أحد وسطاء الخيارات الثنائيّة الآلية الموصى بهم.

هل يتوافق الموقع AutomatedBinary.com مع الأجهزة اللوحيّة وأجهزة الجوّال؟

بالتأكيد! نحن نعلم بأن نسبة كبيرة من المتداولين متجوّلون ويستخدمون الهواتف الذكيّة والأجهزة اللوحية الخاصّة بهم. يدرك موقعنا للخيارات الثنائيّة فيما إذا تمّ استخدام أجهزة الجوّال ويقوم بالتعديل ليتلائم مع الجهاز.

هل يعمل موقع AutomatedBinary.com وأنا غير متّصل؟

من أجل سلامتك، نحن لا نسمح للنظام بالاستمرار في التداول إذا أصبحت غير متّصل. يجب إبقاء المتصفّح مفتوحاً، ولكن يمكنك فتح تبويبات أخرى أو نوافذ جديدة للعمل على مهامّ أخرى.

الإيداع والسحب

ما هو الحدّ الأدني لقيمة الإيداع؟

الحدّ الأدني لقيمة الإيداع يعتمد عادة على الوسيط الذي اختته. لقد اكتشفت بأنّ أغلبيّة الوسطاء وضعو القيمة 250 دولار كحدّ أدنى للإيداع، ولكن بعضهم يزيد على ذلك أوينقص.

ما هي قيمة الإيداع الموصى بها؟

نحن ننصح بأن تقوم بإيداع 500 دولار أو أكثر للحصول على أقصى استفادة من الخيارات الثنائيّة الآليّة. عند استخدام أسلوب تداول مارتينجال أو فيبوناتشي، يقوم النظام “بمضاعفة” قيمة التداول عند الخسارة والتي تحدث من حين لآخر. من خلال إيداع 500 دولار ستضمن بأنّ تداولاتك ستكون مغطّاه وبالتالي السماح لك بتحقيق أرباح أكبر.

كيف أقوم بسحب أموالي؟

يتمّ التعامل مع جميع أرباحك من قبل وسيط الخيارات الثنائيّة الذي اخترته. لا يقوم موقع الخيارات الثنائيّة الآلية بمعالجة الودائع والسحوبات. ستقوم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب الوسيط الخاصّ بك، وتطلب أمر السحب وتقوم بتزويد جميع وثائق الإلتزام والامتثال لقوانين مكافحة غسيل الأموال. سيقوم الوسطاء بمعالجة طلب السحب في غضون بضعة أيام فقط، وستكون الأموال في حسابك بسرعة.

الحساب

كيف أقوم بتهيئة الإعدادات الخاصّة بي؟

تبويب الإعدادات الخاصّة بك موجود على جانب شاشة الخيارات الثنائيّة الآلية. فقط قم بالنقر على التبويب وسيتمّ الانتقال بك إلى الصفحة حيث يمكنك تهئة الإعدادات التي ترغب بها. سيتمّ تعديلها مباشرة فور التغيير.

ما هي أوقات انتهاء الصلاحية المتاحة؟

أوقات انتهاء الصلاحية المتاحة في هذا الوقت:

60 ثانية
90 ثانية
دقيقتان
3 دقائق
و 5 دقائق


ما هي الإعدادات الافتراضية للنظام الآلي؟

“تم تحديد الإعدادات الافتراضيّة لخلق أدنى مخاطرة ممكن. هذه الإعدادات هي كما يلي:

60 ثانية كوقت لإنتهاء الصلاحيّة
استخدام القيمة الأدنى للتداول وهي 5 دولارات
تداولين إثنين فقط في نفس الوقت
الأسلوب “الكلاسيكي” في التداول
يتم تفعيل جميع المؤشّرات
جميع الأصول متوافرة للتداول

هل باستطاعتي تجربة النظام الآلي باستخدام حساب تجريبي؟

نحن سعداء لنقدّم لكم طريقة فعّالة لفهم موقع الخيارات الثنائيّة الآليّة. نحن نمنحكم حساباً تجريبيّاً مجانيّاً برصيد 50,000 دولار حتّة تتمكّنوا من التعرّف على النظام.

الوسطاء

كيف أختار وسيط خيارات ثنائيّة؟

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائيّة لتختار من بينها. يمكنك قراءة الاستعراضات والآراء حول هؤلاء الوسطاء لدينا على الموقع. يمكنك إيجاد وسيط يقبل دولتك ولديه البنية اللغويّة التي ترغب بها. لدى الوسطاء قيم مختلفة للحدود الدنيا للإيداع وطرقاً مختفة للإيداع. أنا أقترح أن تقوم بمراجعة البنود والشروط الخاصّة بالوسيط لترى إن كان ذلك الوسيط ملائما ومريحاً لك.

كيف يكون هناك وسيط غير متوفر للانضمام إليه؟

بعض الوسطاء لديهم قيود مفروضة على الدول التي يستطيعون قبول المتداولين منها. وعود ذلك عادة إلى التراخيص والقوانين الخاصّة بهم. ولكنّ لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الوسطاء بحيث تستطيع إيجاد وسيط عظيم لتقوم باستخدامه.

هل يمكنني استخدام حساب الوسيط الخاصّ بي الموجود سابقاً؟

بسبب المشاكل التقنيّة نحن لا نسمح للمتداولين باستخدام حسابات وساطة موجودة مسبقاً. ستوجّب عليك إنشاء حساب جديد لتتمكّن من إستخدام موقع الخيارات الثنائيّة الآليّة.

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

General

How does AutomatedBinary.com work?

When you create an account with Automated Binary, you will choose your language and a broker. You have the power of choosing the settings used in the automated system. You choose:

  • The expiry time: 60 seconds, 90 seconds, 2 minutes, etc…
  • The amount on each trade: $5, $10, $20, etc…
  • The maximum simultaneous trades: 1-8
  • The trading method the system will use: Classic, Martingale or Fibonacci.
  • What market indicators you want the automated system to use. There are a wide variety.
  • What assets you are willing to allow the automated system to trade on.

Once you have made these choices, you just simply turn the system to auto-trade. The system will follow the indicators you chose, and will begin trading. You can watch the trades live, or you can tend to the tasks you have and come back later to review the profits the automated system made for you.

Also Automated Binary offers you a $50,000 demo account to find the settings that work best for you without risking your own money. Once you have an understanding, you can deposit and allow the system to make you profits through your binary options broker of choice.

How do I see the trading history?

While you can view recent trades and their results on the Automated Binary website, you can view the complete trading history by logging into your chosen binary option broker and going to trading history. You will be able to view all trades and the results.

How much does AutomatedBinary.com cost?

Automated Binary is free to use. But, to make profits, you do have to deposit with one of the Automated Binary recommended brokers.

Is AutomatedBinary.com compatible with tablets and mobiles?

Absolutely! We know that a large percentage of traders are on the go and use their smartphones and tablets. Automated Binary recognizes when a mobile device is being used and adjusts to be compatible.

Does AutomatedBinary.com work while I am offline?

For your safety, we do not allow the system to keep trading if you go offline. The browser must be kept open, but you can open other tabs or windows to work on other tasks.

Deposit & Withdrawal

What is the minimum deposit amount?

The minimum deposit amount is normally dependent on the broker you choose. I have discovered that the majority of brokers have set the minimum deposit at $250, but some are more or less.

What is the recommended deposit amount?

We recommend that you deposit $500 or more to get the most out of Automated Binary. When using either the Martingale or Fibonacci trading methods, the system “doubles up” on trade amounts when the occasional loss happens. By depositing $500, you know that your trades will be covered allowing you to make big profits.

How do I withdraw my funds?

All your winnings are handled by the binary options broker you chose. Automated Binary does not process deposits or withdrawals. You will sign in to your broker account, request a withdrawal and supply any compliance documentation to abide by anti-money laundering regulations. Brokers will process the withdrawal request within just a few days, and the money will be in your account quickly.

Account

How do I configure my setting?

Your setting tab is found on the side of the Automated Binary screen. Just click the tab and you will be taken to the page where you can configure your desired settings. They will adjust immediately upon the change.

What are the available expiry times?

Expiry times available at this time are:

  • 60 seconds
  • 90 seconds
  • 2 minutes
  • 3 minutes
  • and 5 minutes


What are the default robot settings?

The default settings are set to create the lowest risk possible. They are:

  • 60 second expiry time
  • The minimum $5 trade amount
  • 2 simultaneous trades
  • The Classic trading method
  • All indicators are turned on
  • All assets are available for trade

Can I trial the robot with a demo account?

We are happy to provide you with a method to understand Automated Binary. We provide a free $50,000 demo account so you can review the system.

Brokers

How do I choose a binary options broker?

We have a wide variety of binary options brokers to choose from. You can read the reviews of these brokers that we have on the website. You can find one that accepts your country, and has the language structure you desire. Brokers have different minimum deposits and ways to deposit. I suggest you review the broker’s terms and conditions to see if they are the broker you would be comfortable using.

How come a broker is not available to join?

Some brokers have restrictions on the countries they can accept traders from. This is usually because of their licensing and regulation. But, we do have a wide range and you should be able to find a great broker you can use.

Can I use my existing broker account?

Because of the technical issues, we do not allow traders to use existing broker accounts. You will have to create a new account to use Automated Binary.